NCSC Travel Details 2015-16

 

Reserve your seat by phone, contact;


Malcolm 07789 856651
or
Steve 07775 883832

or
Iris 07946 021048

 

Date Comp Home or Away Match K.O Coach Leaves Adult 12-16 yrs Under 11

Wed 8 Jul Friendly Away Arnold Town 19:30 N/A
Sat 11 Jul Friendly Away Rolls Royce Leisure 14:00 N/A
Wed 15 Jul Friendly Away Carlton Town 19:30 N/A
Sat 18 Jul Friendly Away Alfreton Town 15:00 N/A
Tue 21 Jul Friendly Away Port Vale 19:30 N/A
Sat 25 Jul Friendly Away Grimsby 15:00 N/A
Fri 31 Jul Friendly Home Scunthorpe United 19:45 N/A

Sat 8 Aug League Two Away Stevenage 15:00 11:00 AM £16.00 £8.00 Free
Tue 11 Aug Capital One Cup R1 Away Huddersfield Town 19:45 16:00 pm £13.00 £8.00 Free
Fri 14 Aug League Two Home Mansfield Town 19:45 N/A

Free
Tue 18 Aug League Two Away Oxford Utd 19:45 N/A
Sat 22 Aug League Two Home Accrington Stanley 15:00 N/A
w/c 24 Aug Capital One Cup R2 Away Aston Villa 19:45 5:15pm £12.00 £8.00 Free
Sat 29 Aug League Two Away Morecambe 15:00 10:00am £20.00 £14.00 Free
w/c 31 Aug Football League Trophy R1 Home Mansfield Town 19:45 N/A
Sep-15
01-Sep Transfer Deadline Day (6pm)
Now Tues 22 Sep League Two Home Crawley 15:00 N/A
Sat 12 Sep League Two Home Luton Town 15:00 N/A
Sat 19 Sep League Two Away Wimbledon 15:00 10am £20.00 £14.00 Free
w/c 21 Sep Capital One Cup R3 N/A Sadly we are out of this competition
Sat 26 Sep League Two Home York City 15:00 N/A
Tue 29 Sep League Two Away Dag & Red 19:45 No Tpt
Oct-15
Sat 3 Oct League Two Away Leyton Orient 15:00 10am £20.00 £14:00 Free
Tue 6 Oct Football League Trophy R2 Away Sheffield Utd 19:45 5:15pm

£10.00

all classes

Sat 10 Oct League Two Home Plymouth Argyle 15:00 N/A
Sat 17 Oct League Two Home Yeovil Town 15:00 N/A
Tue 20 Oct League Two Away Bristol Rovers 19:45 N/A
Sat 24 Oct League Two Away Exeter City 15:00 9:30am £24.00 £18.00 Free
w/c 26 Oct Capital One Cup R4 N/A
Sat 31 Oct League Two Home Portsmouth 15:00 N/A
Nov-15
Fri 6 Nov FA Cup Away Salford City 19:55 3pm £18.00 £15.00 Free
Sat 14 Nov - postponed due to international call ups League Two Away Wycombe Wanderers 15:00 10am £20.00 £14.00 Free
Sat 21 Nov League Two Home Northampton Town 15:00 N/A
Tue 24 Nov League Two Home Barnet 19:45 N/A
Sat 28 Nov League Two Away Cambridge Utd 15:00 11:15am £17.00 £12.00 Free
w/c 30 Nov Capital One CUP R5 N/A
Dec-15
w/c 7 Dec Football League Trophy Area Semi Final N/A N/A
Sat 12 Dec League Two Home Newport County 15:00 N/A
Sat 19 Dec League Two Away Carlisle Utd 15:00 9:30am £24.00 £18.00 Free
Sat 26 Dec League Two Away Hartlepool Utd 15:00 10am £20.00 £14.00 Free
Mon 28 Dec League Two Home Morecambe 15:00 N/A
Jan-16
Sat 2 Jan League Two Home Oxford Utd 15:00 N/A
w/c 4 Jan Capital One Cup Semi 1st Legs N/A
Sat 9 Jan League Two postponed Accrington Stanley 15:00 10am £20.00 £14.00 Free
w/c 10 Jan Footbal League Trophy Area Final 1st Leg N/A
Sat 16 Jan League Two Away Crawley 15:00 9:30am £21.00 £15.00 Free
Sat 23 Jan League Two Home Wimbledon 15:00 N/A
Sat 30 Jan League Two Away Luton Town 15:00 11am £18.00 £13.00 Free
w/c 25 Jan Footbal League Trophy Area Final 2nd Leg N/A
Feb-16
Sat 6 Feb League Two Home Hartlepool Utd 15:00 N/A
Sat 13 Feb League Two Away York City 15:00 11am £17.00 £12.00 Free
Sat 20 Feb League Two Home Leyton Orient 15:00 N/A
Sat 27 Feb League Two Away Plymouth Argyle 15:00 8am £30.00 £24.00 Free
Sun 28 Feb Capital One CUP Final Wembley
N/A
Mar-16
Tue 1 Mar League Two Home Dag & Red 19:45 N/A
Sat 5 Mar League Two Home Bristol Rovers 15:00 N/A
Sat 12 Mar League Two Away Yeovil Town 15:00 9:15am £24.00 £18.00 Free
Sat 19 Mar League Two Home Exeter City 15:00 N/A
Fri 25 Mar League Two Away Portsmouth 15:00 9:30am £23.00 £17.00 Free
Mon 28 Mar League Two Home Wycombe Wanderers 15:00 N/A
Apr-16
Sat 2 Apr League Two Away Northampton Town 15:00 12:15pm £15.00 £9.00 Free
Sun 3 Apr Footbal League Trophy Final Wembley
Sat 9 Apr League Two Home Stevenage 15:00 N/a
Sat 16 Apr League Two Away Mansfield Town 15:00 12:30pm £8.00 £8.00 Free
Tue 19 Apr League Two Away Barnet 19:45 N/A
Sat 23 Apr League Two Home Cambridge Utd 15:00 N/A
Sat 30 Apr League Two Away Newport County 15:00 10am £20.00 £14.00 Free
May-16
Sat 7 May League Two Home Carlisle Utd 15:00 N/A
Sun 30 May League Two Play Off Final Wembley

 

 

Note: * First Elevens - Up to two children (11 years and under) travel free with a paying adult.