Notts County Supporters Club Player of the Year.

The Notts County Supporters' Club will soon be presenting the winner of the this year's Supporters Club Player of the Year Award so it's time to get voting.

This will be the 50th year in which the much treasured trophy will be presented to Notts fans' Player of the Season.

This is the trophy that has been won by such Notts legends as Brian Stubbs, Les Bradd, Pedro Richards, Steve Cherry, Ian Richardson and more recently Jeff Hughes and Gary Liddle.

Alan Sheehan, with his storming performances at left-back and centre-half must be in with a chance but keeper Bart Bialkowski and Jamal Campbell-Ryce's post Christmas form will ensure its not a one-horse race.

It has never been easier to vote for your Supporters Club Player of the Year.

Use our Facebook or Twitter Pages to register your vote or email your choice to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

You can also fill in a voting form available from our match day base opposite the Club Shop on Meadow Lane or on our away coach travel service.


Notts County Supporters Club - 50th Player of The Year Award.