Player Of The Year

As we approach the final run in to the end of season it is time to start thinking about who you will vote for as The Supporters' Club's Player of The Year.

This year's winner will be the 49th receiptiant  of the award and will follow in the footsteps of Mike Edwards, Ian Richardson, Lee Hughes, Don Masson and, of course, last year's Player of the Year, Alan Judge.

So who has caught the eye this year?

Goalkeeper  Bartosz Bialkowski has certainly put in some outstanding displays and pulled off some wonder saves to keep the opposition at bay.

Dean Leacock has been a rock at centre half and Notts have certainly noticed the difference when he has not been in the back four.

Leacock's partner at centre half for most of the season has been Gary Liddle. The former Hartlepool player has, at the time of writing, played every minute of every game which has also included spells in midfield and at right back.

In midfield, Andre Boucard impressed enough for The Magpies to pay a fee to secure his services from Luton Town whilst skipper Neal Bishop has added goal scoring to his game, chipping in with a number of strikes.

Alan Judge and Jamal Campbell-Ryce have the ability to lift us off our seats and do the unexpected.

All supporters can participate and you can vote for any current Notts County Player.

Voting Forms will be available in the Supporters Club Office and you can also vote using the Supporters' Clubs Facebook page or on Twitter @NCSC1947.